What our customers are saying...

Check out these customer testimonials that reflect Zoller Roofing's client-focused approach.

Cynthia Feura Avatar
Cynthia F.
Everything went smoothly..great team work..Person in charge was here checking every step of the way..Great clean up everyday..no dumpster left overnight which was great..we were very happy .Roof looks beautiful..will highly recommend Zoller Roofing 😎
2/16/2024
Kevin Emmett Avatar
Kevin E.
The roof looks great. Zoller’s crew did an excellent job. They cleaned up after each day of work, even checked the grounds with a magnetic device for screws and nails. And at the end of each day, they removed the dumpster from the property.
1/11/2024
Paul Cooper Avatar
Paul C.
My father always said, “do it once and do it right.” In southwest Florida, a standing seam metal roof from Zoller Roofing is the only roof you should install. Because of the relentless sun, asphalt shingle roofs are only covered by insurance companies for 8-10 years. This roof will very likely last 50+ years. Watch the installation process! The way each individual section is cut, bent, and fitted is truly artwork by a team of professionals who take the time to do it right. No exposed screws to secure the roof properly. You will be impressed and completely at ease with your roof for decades! Thrilled and pleased customer Paul
8/23/2023
Lori Staples Avatar
Lori S.
Highly recommend Zollar Roofing!! We had a new roof installed with a 6-blend color tile. They spaced the tile perfectly so that none of the colors were bunched together that would have created a spotty look. They also replaced two of the skylights that were damaged due to hurricane Ian They were fast, efficient and very professional. I will use Zoller again in the future for any roof issues. Thank you to Nick and Olivia for all your help!
8/23/2023
Stefan Abner Avatar
Stefan A.
From the workers on the roof all the way to behind the desk, and management have been very respectful and motivated to get the quality and timing of the job done. You will not be dissatisfied
7/27/2023
Joan Neuburger Avatar
Joan N.
This is the 3rd time in 11 years we have had Zoller Roofing repair damage to our tile roof, and have been very pleased every time. Nick is very responsive and was quick to get out for an estimate. Jacob completed the work within days of agreeing to the estimate. Jacob was very polite, knowledgeable and explained clearly the work he completed.
6/02/2023
Nicole Trueblood Avatar
Nicole T.
100% recommended! Installation team was amazing!
6/02/2023
Dianna Zitzow Avatar
Dianna Z.
I don't normally write reviews., however, I felt Zoller Roofing was exceptional!! The company was wonderful to work with. Olivia in the front office was very helpful. The crew was always on time, and kept the area cleaned up every day before they left the property. The roof looks amazing. Nick is honest, and has lived here in Sarasota for many years. I highly recommend Zoller Roofing. Dianna Z
4/03/2023
Jo Kleindienst Avatar
Jo K.
Zoller arrived on time, cleaned up every day so little or no obstruction to our house and garage. The teams were extremely efficient and very hard working. They did a wonderful job on our tile, which was varying colors and they blended the tiles beautifully. They were completely done with the installation in about 3 weeks. We are very pleased with the company, their teams and our roof! We highly recommend Zoller Roofing.
3/31/2023
Denise Cotler Avatar
Denise C.
Zoller Roofing helped us replace our roof with professional expertise and incredible customer service. They were able to meet our very tight time deadlines and managed to meet and exceed all of our expectations. They responded to all phone calls and emails promptly which I no other roofing company did. I would highly recommend Zoller Roofing for any and all roofing needs.
3/30/2023
Susanna Gilmore Avatar
Susanna G.
Crew was very polite and hard working. They kept me updated on progress or issues and made sure that the site was neat and organized! Very happy with the finished product!
3/21/2023
Lenora Jost Avatar
Lenora J.
After Ian damage to our roof, Zoller roofing was able to repair it quickly after a 7 ton pine tree was removed from the back yard. Also Zoller came to the rescue again in response to an inspection prior to selling our house. Nick Zoller is a great guy and very reliable.
3/04/2023
Iorwerth Pickford Avatar
Iorwerth P.
Excellent quality workmanship! The roof looks beautiful. Very competent and careful team who didn't overwhelm the property. Production manager was absolutely fine but could have been more communicative.
2/07/2023
Charlene Krause Avatar
Charlene K.
Zoller Roofing did a fantastic job on our new metal roof installation. Their employees were well skilled and very meticulous during the process. Would highly recommend them!
1/10/2023
Hal Brooker Avatar
Hal B.
3 Days after Hurricane Ian a crew was in our Venice, FL neighborhood. Our neighborhood, was fortunate that most homes suffered only minor to moderate roof damage. This crew stayed in the neighborhood most of the day offering service to any who needed it. Incredibly honest and helpful. Even though the opportunity was there to inflate prices to vulnerable people, I was charged only $150 to repair cracked and broken tiles. That seemed about average for the neighborhood. I, and our community can't thank them enough!
10/02/2022
Jacqueline Paredi Avatar
Jacqueline P.
Excellent product, customer service, quality of installation, quick and neat job, super fast and on time and highly recommended.
8/20/2022
Ken, Karl & Paul Avatar
Ken, K.
Incredibly diligent, thorough, professional company
8/03/2022
tom moynihan Avatar
tom m.
Absolutely the best experience I could have hoped for. I'm not from Sarasota so I was kind of shooting in the dark when I called this company for an estimate. Sean the estimator, was punctual, knowledgeable, honest, and provided us with a concise and fair estimate. He not only answered every question thoroughly, he answered every phone call promptly. When it came to installation the crew was second to none. Jose, the lead roofer addressed any questions and concerns I had. He and his crew were professional, diligent, polite, and efficient. Not a nail or piece of debris was left on the ground.The new roof looks great! I'd be remiss not to mention the project manager Bill, and Olivia in the office, who also well represent the company. I guess if I had one word that that could define the company it would be trustworthy. They do the work as promised and when promised. Honestly, if you employ this company you won't be sorry. If you are looking for a quality roof I heartily recommend Zoller.
5/07/2022
Jocelyn Van Tuyl Avatar
Jocelyn V.
The people at Zoller Roofing did an outstanding job. Communication was quick and easy, and they were happy to field lots of questions. The installers were extremely professional, and the new roof looks great.
5/05/2022
Barbara W Avatar
Barbara W.
I appreciated the professionalism of the crew. They were very respectful of my property and maintained a well organized work site. I especially appreciated that they did an inspection around the house after work and left my property spotless each night. They also kept me informed of any changes to the original scope of work along the way. My new roof looks great.
1/12/2022

Find out more about the services these customers loved.

Scroll to Top